Picture Show

Picture Show is the second studio album by Neon Trees. The lead single, “Everybody Talks”, was released on December 20, 2011, and the album was released on April 17, 2012. The music video for “Everybody Talks” was released on March 8, 2012.
On March 15, 2012 an interview with Neon Trees stated that Picture Show would have 11 tracks and 4 bonus tracks. On March 19, the cover art for Picture Show was released, and on March 27, the cover art for the deluxe edition was revealed on their livestream appearance, along with confirmation of a vinyl version that will available for the deluxe edition.
The album was produced by Justin Meldal-Johnsen, mixed by Billy Bush and engineered by Billy Bush and Greg Collins. It was mastered by Joe LaPorta.
“Everybody Talks” was used in the Homeland episode “Q&A”. The episode aired on October 28, 2012.
“Moving in the Dark” was used in the NCIS episode “Namesake”. The episode aired on October 30, 2012.

Track Listing